News Flash

Posted on: February 26, 2020

Travel Restrictions on East Beaver Avenue between Heister Street and South Garner Street

On Thursday, February 27 through Friday, February 28, Brinkman Construction will be occupying East Beaver Avenue between Heister Street and South Garner Street. Work will take place from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. and cause closures to the sidewalk and one travel l...

Read on...

Construction Updates & Public Infrastructure
Posted on: February 26, 2020

Travel Restrictions on Miller Alley between West Calder Way and West Beaver Avenue

From Thursday, February 27, to Friday, February 28, Leonard S. Fiore will be occupying Miller Alley between West Calder Way and West Beaver Avenue for "construction activities". Work will take place from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. and cause a closure to t...

Read on...

Construction Updates & Public Infrastructure
Posted on: February 13, 2020

Travel Restrictions on A Alley and Bird Alley

From Friday, February 14, to Friday, March 6, Allegheny Contracting will be excavating A Alley between Bird Alley and East Foster Avenue and Bird Alley between South Pugh Street and South Allen Street to replace a gas main. Work will take place from 7 a.m...

Read on...

Construction Updates & Public Infrastructure
Posted on: February 11, 2020

Travel Restrictions on East McCormick Avenue between South Garner Street and South Pugh Street

From Wednesday, February 12, to Friday, March 6, Allegheny Contracting will be excavating East McCormick Avenue between South Garner Street and South Pugh Street. Work will include installation of gas main and service to five properties. Work will take pl...

Read on...

Construction Updates & Public Infrastructure
Posted on: January 13, 2020

Travel Restrictions on Heister Street between East Calder Way and East Beaver Avenue

UPDATE: This work will continue from Monday, February 24, to Monday, March 2.

UPDATE: This work will continue from Monday, February 3, to Thursday, February 20.

UPDATE:This work will continue from Monday, January 27 to Sunday, February 2.

UPDATE: This work w...

Read on...

Construction Updates & Public Infrastructure