Click to Home
Go To Search
Email Page
RSSPrint PageHome
How Do IGovernmentDepartmentsCommunity CentralOnline Services
Mayor & Council Members

2014 State College Borough Council

Borough Council

  • Elizabeth Goreham (Mayor)
  • James L. Rosenberger (President)
  • Thomas E. Daubert
  • Catherine G. Dauler
  • Sarah Klinetob
  • Theresa D. Lafer
  • Peter Morris
  • Evan Myers

Click here to contact a member of Council via our online form. If you would like to contact more than three members of Council, please call (814) 234-7110 or contact us via e-mail. Messages sent to the general e-mail address listed here will be forwarded to the Mayor and all members of Council. 

News - View All
Borough Council to Hold Special Meeting, March 26
Borough Council will hold a Special Meeting on Thursday, March 26, 2015, at 12 p.m. to discuss supporting an amicus brief for immigration rights. Read on...
Watch the March 16 Borough Council Meeting
The March 16 meeting of the State College Borough Council is now available to view online at Read on...