Council Member Directory

  1. Offices of Mayor & Council

    Phone: (814) 234-7110
    Fax: (814) 231-3082

    Borough Council

    Borough Council is the policy body of the Borough of State College. 

    The Mayor is the official representative and ceremonial head of Borough government. She presides at regular meetings of Borough Council and has a veto power over ordinances adopted by Council.

    If you would like to contact more than three members of Council, please call (814) 234-7110 or contact us via e-mail. Messages sent to the general email address will be forwarded to the Mayor and all members of Council. 

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No